RSS Feed

What’s in a president?

Posted on

There’s just so much that goes into this it’s hard to describe. I’m sure of one thing though. I can’t stand Hillary Clinton! Donald Trump, I can tell that our personalities would clash.

I don’t really care if we get along or not so long as he does his job. I read and listen to all the Crap she’s throwing out there about him. I been married for 21 years. I know the stuff men talk about when they’re alone. I personally think she needs to look into her own home first….

He had me at “THE WALL”

About Monica

Just another person trying 2 keep up in life...

Thoughts Anyone?

